JTH 2018 Manufacturer Award Recipients

IA, MN, ND, MN, WI - JTH Manufacturer Awards
2018 Manufacturer Awards

It was an honor to present our first manufacturer awards to those who were recognized by our staff for playing a huge role in the overall success of the agency.  The recipients were selected because of a number of criteria such as their positive attitudes, exceptional customer service and the ease of doing business with them.  Congratulations to our winners in the categories listed as follows:

  • Best Lighting Customer Service: Chelsea Comer at H.E. Williams
  • Best Controls Customer Service: Kyle Baldauf at ETC
  • Best Lighting Quotations Service: Mike Busa at Kenall
  • Best Controls Quotations Service: Tony Smalley at ETC
  • Best Lighting Regional Manager: Leigh Gice at Lumenpulse
  • Best Controls Regional Manager: Christian DuFour at Encelium
  • Most Innovative Manufacturer: Focal Point
  • Best Resolution of Issues and Post Sales Support: H.E. Williams
  • Best Overall Manufacturer: ConTech Lighting